Membership or Donations  

You can, to your measure, contribute to the Society's conservation objectives and to the fight against climate change. Your involvement will, in the short term, allow the Company to increase the surface area of ​​the protected territory and in the long term allow the maintenance of a diverse flora and fauna through the maintenance of the connectivity of natural environments 

By being a member, you will have the opportunity to orient the actions of the Society and to receive information on these activities. As a donor, you will help give the Society the means to fulfill its mission.

 

To become a membre or to make a donation, you can simply complete the online form by clicking on the link below and we will contact you to finalize the payment or you can print the form below in PDF format and send it to us by mail or email.

 

 

 

You can also donate online to the Society by credit card through CanadaHelps.org

Devenir membre ou effectuer un don

Vous pouvez, à votre mesure, contribuer aux objectifs de conservation de la Société et à la lutte aux changements climatiques.  Votre implication permettra, à court terme, à la Société d'augmenter la superficie du territoire protégé et à long terme de permettre le maintient d'une flore et d'une faune diversifiées grâce au maintien de la connectivité des milieux naturels. 

 

En étant membre, vous aurez l'occasion d'orienter les actions de la Société et de recevoir de l'information sur ces activités.   En tant que donateur vous  contribuerez à donner à la Société les moyens pour remplir sa mission.

Pour être membre ou pour faire un don, vous pouvez simplement  remplir le formulaire en ligne en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons pour finaliser le paiement ou vous pouvez imprimer le formulaire ci-dessous en format PDF et nous le faire parvenir par courrier ou courriel. 

 

 

Vous pouvez également faire un don en ligne à la Société par carte de crédit via l'organisme CanadaDon.org